Dieses Wiki ist ein XML-Dump-Klon von "Heroes Wiki", dem Haupt-Wiki zur Heroes-Saga, das seit dem 1. Juni 2020 endgültig geschlossen wurde. Der Zweck dieses Wikis ist es, eine umfassende Datenbank über das Franchise online zu halten.

Kristy

Aus Heroes Wiki
Zur Navigation springen Zur Suche springen


Kristy
Kristy.JPG
Charakterdaten
Superkräfte keine
Geschlecht

Kristy ist ein Mädchen, das sich für einen Kinderpornografen auszieht.

Character History

Comic:The Path of the Righteous

Hana Gitelman, fliehend vor ihrer Mission, findet eine Mann der ein kleines Mädchen namens Kristy filmt, die sich für ihn auszieht in einem Hotelzimmer. Sie wird von 352 Leuten beobachtet. Kristy sagt zu Hana, "Er sagte mir ich werde ein Filmstar. Ich habe nichts falsches gemacht." Hana sagt ihr sie soll noch Hause gehen, was sie auch macht.


Hana-betreffende Comic Charaktere bearbeiten

BotschaftsangestellterCasey Z. SmithChinesischer BeamterDorothyJoshua GitelmanZahava GitelmanHanas LehrerinHanas PsychologeHanas UnteroffizierHenry StraussIDF AnwerbungsbeamterKinderpornografKristyRuth Meisner

Siehe auch: WirelessThe Path of the RighteousWar BuddiesThe Death of Hana GitelmanComic CharaktereAndere Charaktere

This wiki is a XML full dump clone of "Heroes Wiki", the main wiki about the Heroes saga that has been shut down permanently since June 1, 2020. The purpose of this wiki is to keep online an exhaustive and accurate database about the franchise.

Kristy

From Heroes Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Kristy
Kristy.JPG
First appearance The Path of the Righteous
In-story stats
Known ability None
Gender

Kristy is a girl who strips for a child pornographer.

Character History

Graphic Novel:The Path of the Righteous

Hana Gitelman, straying from her mission, finds a man filming a young girl named Kristy, stripping in a hotel room. She is watched by 352 people. Kristy says to Hana, "He told me I was going to be a movie star. I wasn't doing anything wrong." Hana tells her to go home and she does.


Hana-Related Graphic Novel Characters edit

Child pornographerChinese officialDorothyEmbassy employeeJoshua GitelmanZahava GitelmanHana's drill sergeantHana's psychologistHana's training partnerHana's teacherIDF enlisting officerKristyRuth MeisnerPentagon commanderCasey Z. SmithHenry Strauss

See Also: WirelessThe Path of the RighteousWar BuddiesThe Death of Hana GitelmanGraphic Novel CharactersOther Characters